Wir sind für Sie wie folgt erreichbar.

 



        Geschäftsleitung

       

        Ansprechpartner:  Herr René Tonne

 


          Telefon: 0371 / 493 900 85

Telefax: 0371 / 493 900 87

        e-Mail: info@reto-logistik.de

 

 

 

Speditionsleiter

 

Ansprechpartner:  Herr Maik Schmidt

 

Telefon: 0371 / 240 924 98

Telefax: 0371 / 493 900 87

        e-Mail: m.schmidt@reto-logistik.de

 


Dispo / Nahverkehr


Ansprechpartner:  Herr André Schulze

                            

Telefon: 0371 / 351 467 34

Telefax: 0371 / 493 900 87

        e-Mail: a.schulze@reto-logistik.de



Dispo / Fernverkehr

            

Ansprechpartner:  Herr Maik Schmidt

                            

Telefon: 0371 / 351 467 34

Telefax: 0371 / 493 900 87

        e-Mail: dispo@reto-logistik.de



Personal & Leitung

            

Ansprechpartner:  Herr René Tonne


        Telefon: 0371 / 493 900 85

Telefax: 0371 / 493 900 87

        e-Mail: info@reto-logistik.de




         Schadensabwicklung       

 


 e-Mail: versicherung@reto-logistik.de




Fuhrpark


Ansprechpartner:  Herr André Schulze

                            

Telefon: 0371 / 351 467 34

Telefax: 0371 / 493 900 87

        e-Mail: fuhrpark@reto-logistik.de


 


Abrechnung       

 

Ansprechpartner:  Frau Mandy Kokott

 

Telefon: 0371 / 493 900 86

Telefax: 0371 / 493 900 87

          e-Mail: abrechnung@reto-logistik.de



Buchhaltung     

 

Ansprechpartner:  Frau Katrin Striegens

 

Telefon: 0371 / 240 924 99

Telefax: 0371 / 493 900 87

          e-Mail: buchhaltung@reto-logistik.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

                          

 

 

 

 

 



0176 / 470 294 72


oder


0179 / 433 066 9